Skip to content
Nwes Horizontal 01Nwes Horizontal 01
2019 Speedfest 7 Logo Copia2019 Speedfest 7 Logo Copia

AMERICAN NASCAR WEEKEND

@ Autodromo di Franciacorta, Italy - May 10-12, 2019

LIVE STREAMING

STREAMING SCHEDULE

SATURDAY JUNE 1

ELITE 1 & ELITE 2 Qualy - 10:40 CEST / 4:40 am EST

ELITE 1 Round 5 - 14:13 CEST / 8:13 am EST

ELITE 2 Round 5 - 17:43 CEST / 11:43 am EST

SUNDAY JUNE 2

ELITE 1 Round 6 - 14:08 CEST / 8:08 am EST

ELITE 2 Round 6 - 17:13 CEST / 11:13 am EST